my name is sheryl and ppl call me poopoo
but i dont look or smell like one, im just poopoo,
i used to be a henry parker(2003-2008)
but now a fine saint from st. margs,
you can wish me happy birthday on
21/07,
it'd be nice, i love practically everything, and i hate nothing,
im very hyper, i hyper-ventilate almost all the time, yup i do,
and thats all you kpo people, have to know(:
boldunderlinestrike
Hey,no spamming allowed.
HPPS❤
afiqah
clarissa❤
danielle Y.
gloria❤
jie lin
junias
melissa❤
rachel T.
yu qiang
friends
binky
nicole L.
xena
CHOIR❤
dharshana❤
nicole L.❤
lin shan❤
rachel S.❤
1E3❤
amaris
cheryl C.
chloe L.
danielle
debbie❤
jade
kristin
luk ching❤
natalie❤
nicole K.
pei shan
sheryl Y.
vanessa Q.
zaneta❤
TJC!❤
alison❤
amanda pe
brodder
kerot❤
lydia
serene
July 2009
August 2009
September 2009
October 2009
November 2009
December 2009
January 2010
February 2010
Pls do not remove this section :)
Designer:
Brokened.Love
Host:
xx
Resources:
xxx
FRIDAY JANUARY 1,2010WHAHAHAHAHA!!!! so fun to tease kerilyn(: hehe. got back today at 12.05 am damn sleepy now... just woke up...hehe. ok so the las week i was in hokkaido!!! damn fun i tell you. on christmas went to church den had some party thing. went home to pack and fixed ally's angel.(give you this sunday) den went to check my class. i in 2E2 mann): damn sad. cant believe bianca and yue ning is in the same class. damn cool leh. my keyboard is doing funny things to the speaker...hmm... weird...anyway flew off to japan at 11pm and reached there at...6?? watched romeo and juliet on the plane. damn funny i tell you. ok..maybe funny to me lar..(hehe i sadist) ok. cant remember what happened on the first day alrd.. so i'm just gonna end every day with "i went to sleep"(: so next day...hmm...shit. forgot. i oni remember the part where i went to the hot spring... and i went to sleep. ok. third day. made friends with jia ying, jia yun and jia en(: they damn funny sia. oso damn nice too. shit... i senile alrd...CANT REMEMBER ANYTHING!!! RAWR!! all i remember is going to the hot spring every night:p fourth day, talked at lobby with the other "young ones" so had some intro thing and den....went to sleep. fifth day.. all i remember is the super cool room and really nice blanket:p went to sleep. sixth day, WENT SHOPPING!!! bought lots of food and stuff for ally and kerilyn. couldnt buy bags for them..hehe. den...went to sleep. LAST DAY... woke up. took the plane. reached tokyo. took another plane reached singapore...took taxi, reached home.. bathed...I WENT TO SLEEP!!! YAY!!! haha. sounds boring but food there is delicous(: hehe. too tired to continue now...NAP TIME!!! haha!
p.s. THANKS LUK CHING FOR THE CARD HANDMADE WITH LOVE!! haha(:
-ѕђєяуł a.k.a.
poopoo
MONDAY DECEMBER 21,2009HELLO!! so these are some pictures of e sleepover(:

impossible is nothing to GOD(:

WHEE!

kerilyn's huge fingers(:

smiles(:

kerilyn is squashed

caught red handed!!

me and kerot

kerot and ally
dont have so many pictures cause all is kerilyn's camera so...): thats all i have(:
-ѕђєяуł a.k.a.
poopoo
MONDAY DECEMBER 21,2009ok. so i've been too lazy to post lately and last week ally and kerot came to stay over for the weekend(: ally kinda got lost in clementi trying to find the carpark we were waiting for her. so it took quite some time...but eventually she found us. so when we went back we kinda took some pictures...ok. not SOME...but ALOT of pictures(: haha. so we played computer games...and i got cheated by my ipod cos downloaded some games and it only last a few levels!! so i got so pissed off...and we started playing monopoly and i won!!! kerilyn still thinks i allied with the dice...-_- anyway... we had curry chicken for dinner and kerilyn tricked me and stole my chicken! got back at her a while later. then we watched miss world. ally got so pissed when miss columbia answered in english instead of spanish.. her question goes smt like this..Q: what did you learn from the safari tour in south africa? A:good evening south africa! erm...i'm gonna answer in english although my native tongue is spanish. erm i learnt that we must protect the animals if not the animals no more... animals no more(: thank you! then alison got really pissed..cos she wanted miss columbia to be in the finals:p and then i forgot who won;p haha. den we went to sleep. kerilyn is so annoying! everytime she turns she makes a loud popping sound...think she is grinding her teeth..DAMN LOUD I TELL YOU! you are about to fall asleep then...POP! i got so pissed and i was like WILL YOU SHUT UP! den everyone woke up:P HAHA kerot was like...-_-...trying to sleep...ME TOO! SHUT UP! so whole night din sleep..-_- haix. went to church and had cell...;P kerilyn's 4 legged chicken;p(inside joke) anyway...after cell had sunday school meeting and then went to chapel and blow aircon;p saw matthew, ben, christian, nicole and jediah playing silent aeiou...o.o we were playing sneezies on kerilyn's ipod and then matthew came to play with us then everybody started to come the left nicole alone..): she wanted to play but nobody cared about her so sad.. den she started crying. then kerilyn went to comfort her. we continued to play den matthew went over to nicole and asked WHY IS SHE CRYING?! den nicole got pissed so the aunty was like go away matthew. so he asked again... WHY IS MEI MEI CRYING?! kerilyn was GO AWAY MATTHEW!!! she said he damn heavy..0.0 din noe. went home after that and played in the playground for a while. watch coraline on my bro's huge computer screen. and then watch miss swan.(: damn funny. den they went home and thats about it(: really long post...(: gonna post pics l8r
-ѕђєяуł a.k.a.
poopoo
TUESDAY DECEMBER 8,2009was in camp for the past 4 days. really shag now. it was awesome until you get to the part about the injuries and stuff. have 3 blisters (really huge ones), 4 cuts com the foot and 1 on the thumb. surprisingly, i could actually sleep on the first night. usually, i can't. we did community service too. first day was nothing but it was really wet and dirty and really really sticky. second day was the cip thing, the youth service at sjsm. suppose to watch a movie at cathay. a Christmas carol. but couldn't, dunno why...): had soccer on the third day. my injuries were from the game... but still had so much fun. and then there was fun night(: had a fashion show and games. after that had my first worship prac. the there was yesterday..): LAST DAY OF CAMP!): really sad.): but had loads of fun. its such a surprise that we actually could win second place.(: the most wonderful camp of all(: now its time for me to sleep(or just nap) (:
-ѕђєяуł a.k.a.
poopoo
THURSDAY DECEMBER 3,2009had dinner with the ongs last night. had some japanese buffet thing at suntec. had a lot of fun. miss them quite a bit. wish they could go for camp tmr. ): hope camp will be fun. and hopefully we don't need to sleep in the smelly, dirty harmonica room. it smells like peas that have gone bad. we found a millipede and a mouse the other day. damn disgusting. there are lizards there too. really disgusted right now. and i'm eating lunch! better not think of those. sian. need to pack. but i dunno what to pack...): i want lollipops. that was random. haha. wish me luck as i try and fit everything into my bag. haha.
-ѕђєяуł a.k.a.
poopoo