<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/8392108830209486877?origin\x3dhttp://piinky-e-braiin.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
Profile

my name is sheryl and ppl call me poopoo but i dont look or smell like one, im just poopoo, i used to be a henry parker(2003-2008) but now a fine saint from st. margs, you can wish me happy birthday on 21/07, it'd be nice, i love practically everything, and i hate nothing, im very hyper, i hyper-ventilate almost all the time, yup i do, and thats all you kpo people, have to know(:

boldunderlinestrike

Tagboard

Hey,no spamming allowed.


Linkages
HPPS❤
afiqah
clarissa❤
danielle Y.
gloria❤
jie lin
junias
melissa❤
rachel T.
yu qiang
friends
binky
nicole L.
xena
CHOIR❤
dharshana❤
nicole L.❤
lin shan❤
rachel S.❤
1E3❤
amaris
cheryl C.
chloe L.
danielle
debbie❤
jade
kristin
luk ching❤
natalie❤
nicole K.
pei shan
sheryl Y.
vanessa Q.
zaneta❤
TJC!❤
alison❤
amanda pe
brodder
kerot❤
lydia
serene
archives.

July 2009
August 2009
September 2009
October 2009
November 2009
December 2009
January 2010
February 2010


Credits

Pls do not remove this section :)

Designer: Brokened.Love
Host: xx
Resources: xxx
Monday, November 30, 2009
awesome sunday

MONDAY NOVEMBER 30,2009
yesterday, i had the best sunday service ever. we went to suntec for igs. it was quite awesome. we were ushers and boy was that job tough. people will just ignore you. like gee...i'm invisible... but the worship was awesome and really good. the service was quite irritating cause one min they ask us to sit, den the next to stand. we did that for about 7 times. grace lin, samy and amaris was there too. grace lin was "performing" some moses thing. it was hilarious. funky modern white spectacles in old testimony Israel. saw samy and grace but not amaris. she was there but din have the chance to find her. was on the big screen 2 times. like so weird. why film me? film other ppl lar!! anyway, was on for a really really long time when they filmed the second time. quite stupid. hehe. went to tony romas for lunch. so full after that. then i slept for the rest of the day. hehe. so tired after the service. had to wake up so early... ): anyway, GOING FOR CAMP!!!!! WOAH!!!! 4-7 dec. gonna be so much fun! till then, have to pack my things up. the table is really messy and i need to file the worksheets in my purple file. and STILL waiting for the stupid school to tell us what class we are gonna be in next year. haiz.

-ѕђєяуł a.k.a. poopoo


Monday, November 23, 2009
WEEKEND!!!

MONDAY NOVEMBER 23,2009
went to lao shi's wedding on saturday. she is like so pretty lar!!! goodness... quite funny though. her husband is like so tall and she is like 1.4+ metres only... when it was the "you may kiss the bride" part...so funny! they tried but failed. (even with the heels on.) so he had to bend and she had to tiptoe. damn funny. we were suppose to be ushers but we were not much of a help. we ended up talking rather than helping the guest to their seats.. haha. i mean can't blame us rite? so long neh see each other liao. and clarissa's eyes kinda grew bigger...really odd indead. then yesterday, went to help out with the children's camp. nicole wanted to put me and kerot to "jail" just because she wasn't happy.. and we pang seh mommy alison when the kids had to go and bathe and we were resting. learnt how to make milk hotter. weird i noe. but nice kai lee wanted milk, and it was cold. made it warm, and she din want any. WTH.. had "bbq" dinner. my marsh mallow melted onto to wire gauze..): then we had worship and session. kinda skipped that part cause needed to go home. overall had a very very very fun week, but tiring. and..my teeth still hurts..):

-ѕђєяуł a.k.a. poopoo


just for amaris (:

haha. this post is for amaris. AMARIS'S BIRTHDAY IS COMING SOON!!! haha. happy very very advanced birthday ama. 38 more days!!!

-ѕђєяуł a.k.a. poopoo


Thursday, November 5, 2009
smiles(:

Thursday November 5,2009
HEY!!! haven't been blogging for quite a while... blog is quite dead... anyway, time to revive it! so i can only remember what happened for like the past three weeks so ya. well, the last last tuesday, i had like some post exam activity thing... we had jazz.. it sucked. period. then the next day we had kapap! it rocked like hell! den i went for camp! p6 camp! woah! had so much fun even though i couldn't hear for a while after the camp... ;p so the next day, i had no post exam activity so the school just had to put us in one activity....and in the end, i got tamil.WHAT??? so ya. the only word i have learnt...(not really, cos it is common knowledge) is vanakum. -_- damn duh lar. so i went for camp again! yay!!!! FUN NIGHT!!!! quite funny. so fun decorating the chapel. (: well...that was last last week. now...last week, we got back all our papers.. i did quite well but i am still sad that i couldn't get as high as i thought i could for my humans... ): den there was the last day of school.. so sad. cried a few times... we won't be the same 1e3 again... gonna miss all!! especially samy... no hair to play with liao!!! ): den there was the stupid prefect nomination thing. and i kena nominated. WTH?! going for interview this monday at 3.25 haix... den there was the homework load we had... IT SUCKS! like seriously. who gives homework on the LAST DAY OF SCHOOL?!? grrrr..... went for choir this yesterday and today.. and... today was AWESOME! it rocks. went out with kerot and the guys. went out with penny, lydia, amos, jesu, kerot, alison and amanda bong ;p we ate until we cannot eat liao. we had this HUGE, GIGANTIC, ENORMOUS jug/bowl of ice-cream.. amanda...eh hem.. ate ALL the ice-cream and banana leaving us with all the cornflakes at the bottom... lydia, amos, penny and jesu ate the most ginormous bowl of ice-cream thing. almost died of stuffiness... took many pictures :D yeah! haha. had so much fun today, and the past few weeks! and tmr is my brother's birthday!!!!!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY KOR!!! haha (:

-ѕђєяуł a.k.a. poopoo