my name is sheryl and ppl call me poopoo
but i dont look or smell like one, im just poopoo,
i used to be a henry parker(2003-2008)
but now a fine saint from st. margs,
you can wish me happy birthday on
21/07,
it'd be nice, i love practically everything, and i hate nothing,
im very hyper, i hyper-ventilate almost all the time, yup i do,
and thats all you kpo people, have to know(:
boldunderlinestrike
Hey,no spamming allowed.
HPPS❤
afiqah
clarissa❤
danielle Y.
gloria❤
jie lin
junias
melissa❤
rachel T.
yu qiang
friends
binky
nicole L.
xena
CHOIR❤
dharshana❤
nicole L.❤
lin shan❤
rachel S.❤
1E3❤
amaris
cheryl C.
chloe L.
danielle
debbie❤
jade
kristin
luk ching❤
natalie❤
nicole K.
pei shan
sheryl Y.
vanessa Q.
zaneta❤
TJC!❤
alison❤
amanda pe
brodder
kerot❤
lydia
serene
July 2009
August 2009
September 2009
October 2009
November 2009
December 2009
January 2010
February 2010
Pls do not remove this section :)
Designer:
Brokened.Love
Host:
xx
Resources:
xxx
WEDNESSDAY JULY 22,2009choir again...this time it sucks to the core! standing the the stupid hall for almost 2 hours without any ventilation..can die sia. some more so much hw to do, they think we super man can do everything. ask us bring costume ok...den say bring again the next day. fri still have to stay to 6pm just for stupid speech day. seriously...they wan kill us den happy. haiz...ANYWAY...(this part is for Christel..)
HAPPY BIRTHDAY CHRISTEL! hope you could see the eclipse this morning..happy birthday(:
-ѕђєяуł a.k.a.
poopoo
TUESDAY JULY 21,2009hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
finally its my birthday! receicved loads of presents today(other than some ppl who did'nt give like ehhm...kiddin)its the happiest day ever in sec sch.. too bad tmr got choir...sian
-ѕђєяуł a.k.a.
poopoo
MONDAY JULY 13,2009today...my chi cher abandoned us in the class room... because we are very good at pissing her off.. actually no lar. a lot of us dun get what she is talking abt..seriously. and to think we were going to have no homework and get dismissed early for ONCE!, she walk back in to give us homework and yet again...released at 1.15pm...sadness.
-ѕђєяуł a.k.a.
poopoo
THURSDAY JULY 9,2009HELLO... nong time no write... just been super busy during the week.. still have CCA, exam, tests...argh. sian. well, the new math teacher stinks. STINKS. we cannot hear him,(and he used a microphone) when he writes, we have to tilt our head to e right until we get cramps...and apparently, the sticks his butt out. mann.. and our sch has one case of the hini flu... sec 4n. (they are very privileged...quarantine so many days...)*jealous* and my classmate's dad teaches the class Amaths so he is also quarantine..(which is unfair, if only my classmate oso kena quarantine, we oso dun need go school...) but, MOE ask the school to stop giving LOA...so her dad is isolated in a room in school where he has nth to do which is seriously stupid...ANYWAY. my birthday in 2 weeks!!! MUST REMEMBER OK! i very good gurl this year, so...erm, hehe...*hint hint*
-ѕђєяуł a.k.a.
poopoo
THURSDAY JULY 2,2009
HAPPY BIRTHDAY DENISE! AND CARISSA! ('@')piggies!
-ѕђєяуł a.k.a. poopoo
WEDNESSDAY JULY 1,2009
Hey.. today was freaky. we had a new math cher, Mr Lim (who looks super sissy especially when he walks..) and a new eng trainee cher, Mr Yeo (looks normal but something weird abt him.. maybe its just me and my class..) ANYWAY.. they are quite freaky unlike Mr Chew (IH cher) the new chers look sissy, gay and very wrong. and today after P.E., we were having math so some ppl changed in the class but then when Mr Lim walked in, everyone was still changing, luckily Mrs Khoo was like shooing him out..*phew* at least i am smart (CHANGE IN TOILET LARH!) ((:
-ѕђєяуł a.k.a.
poopoo
MONDAY JUNE 29,2009Hey hey. school sucks bad...timetable changed AGAIN. teachers gonna be change too. (sad story..no one wants Mrs. Khoo to leave...) the worst of all is that i am the SCI REP NOW... sucks like hell. collecting stuff is hard. especially when your table is full of books and pieces of paper..(i am a very messy person:p) seriously dun wan sch to continue... (H1N1...QUICKLY COME TO OUR SCH LEH..CLOSE THE SCH....PLS!!!?) haiz.. anyway, can't really complain, must do smt. Oh! and forgot to thank GOD for helping me not to rip my choir costume further :p need to do hw now. blog tmr or soon..(maybe oni, if i have any updates) SMILES!!!
-ѕђєяуł a.k.a.
poopoo
SATURDAY JUNE 27,2009hey! back from the concert...SUPER TIRING! but overall it was fun...(: NEED TO SLEEP... tiredness...can knock out anytime lor. haiz...feet hurt, wanna sleep..rawr. better go and sleep now.. will write again!
-ѕђєяуł a.k.a.
poopoo
WEDNESSDAY JUNE 24,2009watched transformers today..SUPER COOL SIA! but they very hard to different shade though. the movie was awesome. when they transform, it is like so cool, u can see each part of a vehicle transform into a bot but always got something blocking you from seeing it clearly.. but the movie rocked. must so go and watch..(:
-ѕђєяуł a.k.a.
poopoo
TUESDAY JUNE 23,2009HELLO! finally back.. it was super fun and i loved camp. although kerot could not finish her homework cos of her finger, we all had a fun time. especially fun night. it was hilarious. too bad some ppl couldn't make it. they missed out on loads of fun..(: the camp rocked. even though we went in circles looking for each other in the morning from the restaurant to rooms to the ballroom to the lobby and pool. and the trip there and back was aching but at least i got to sleep..(; *chuckle* didn't post yesterday, too tired from sch and piano but i have nth on today so blogging now.. anyway, write again soon. maybe on fri or sat..(:
-ѕђєяуł a.k.a.
poopoo
THURSDAY JUNE 18,2009yay..one more day to go, actually its half a day, but yay! troublesome kerilyn, i need to bring two books and a calculator...sigh. at least i have finished ALL my homework. have to start packing nows.. will write again on sun or mon..(: (hopefully the hotel's computers are cheap..then i can use:p)
p.s. the blog has 48 hours in a day..so ignore
-ѕђєяуł a.k.a.
poopoo
WEDNESSDAY JUNE 17,2009somthing wrong wif e date. sian.. anyway, dun bother looking at it. look away..away, AWAY! lol.
-ѕђєяуł a.k.a.
poopoo
haha, nothing to do...so excited, camp in 2 days! actually its tmr but i going on fri. sad..but....camp in 2 days! tralalala haha. the only boring thing i am going to do there is help kerot finish HER homework.. haiz. but nvm, can kachiao her. (: better finish learning the two songs before choir prac on mon...sian. super hard songs, wanna play! *pout* :D
-ѕђєяуł a.k.a.
poopoo
(: changed skin again..super excited for church camp. wan the days to pass so i can go. but i seriously dun wanna wake up at 5am in the morn..but must sacrifice so can go there earlier! lol. anyway..the hols rock and i never want it to be 22 june EVER.. wanna stay 21st forever.(too lazy to go back to school for cca..)oh, and go tagg!
-ѕђєяуł a.k.a.
poopoo